ECLECTIC THOUGHTS BY K J ROLLINSON

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Dragon Post

scan0001 September 2015

Last week I wrote about the book ‘Of Course I Believe in Father Christmas’. The publisher, Jan Davies, has problems with Amazon and/or CreateSpace, and her computer has crashed so she can’t get in touch about her problems with the book. I said last week, it would be published in November 2015. I found it is published now on Amazon. DON’T BUY IT until I have the go ahead from Jan. (My blog was put on before I knew about Jan’s problems).

In the October 2015 edition of the ‘Writing Magazine’. there is an interesting article called ‘Google is your friend’, by historian and publisher Dr Tarja Moles.The article mentions there is an advanced search function, so I pass on the link to anybody who may be interested http://www.google.com/advanced_search. Evidently, the advanced search page allows you to enter your search criteria in more detail.

Now, I must tell you about…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

