Facebook Profiles and Pages for Writers

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Horror Post

face

I have a Profile Page and I have my Author Page.. But I also have a some other pages, one about all things Goth as well as my Dracula page and another, which is very close to my heart, my ‘animal page,‘Carole Gill’s Compassion for all Creatures.

I rarely share my own writing on my Profile Page. I do share blog posts on it though that I have done. But I share all writing-related work on my Author Page

I want my profile page to be me and what I choose to share. I enjoy comments and questions. I post a lot of humorous things and sometimes, I post uplifting things–say a video about a dying homeless man who is going to be helped by a charitable group. I feel these sorts of posts are important. I don’t write 24 hours a day although it feels like it…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

