Writing and Not Writing!

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Horror Post

computer-typing-writing-job

I write and am published. Every so often my books are promoted. My publisher, decides when and that’s fine. But when they are scheduled, I go and hawk the hell out of them. I have to. I’m not Anne Rice or Stephen King and if there is no mention that a book or boxed set is greatly reduced, no one, unless they are clairvoyant, would know. I use the social networks to get the word out.

When the promotion is over, it’s almost a relief. I write whether I’m promoting or not, in fact, I always write. I do this because for the past several years, I have been producing books. Last year I got two new releases out (novels) plus a collection of stories.

I’m writing two books now. One is nearly done. I’m excited about it but because I do write at least 6 days a week, daily…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

