Guest Post with Janice Spina by K J Rollinson

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Dragon Post

author photo

I have great pleasure in presenting my guest post with Janice Spina, author of Jemsbooks.

1. Please tell us something about yourself.
I am a former administrative secretary from a school system in Massachusetts – retired in 2010. Writing has always been my first love since the age of nine. I started with poetry then short stories. Since 2013 I have published eight children’s book and one novel for 18+. I am a copy editor, avid reader, book reviewer, blogger and supporter of fellow authors.

2. When did you know that you wanted to be an author?
I always loved writing poetry since age nine but didn’t realize my dream to be an author until I retired in 2010. At that time I started blogging and getting involved with online social media and getting myself out there before I published my books in 2013.
 
3. What conditions do you…

View original post 646 more words

Leave a Reply

