HOW DO YOU WRITE YOUR BOOK? PART 2.

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Dragon Post

scan0002

I have received some comments on ‘How Do you Write Your book?’ so I thought I would post some of them here. On the whole, the comments seem to agree with my method, although I appreciate there are many indie authors out there, and some may plan the whole of their book beforehand.

The copy/paste method wouldn’t allow me copy their link to their blogs, so I have had to resort to copy/paste the body of their comments.

I like the comment by ‘a quirkygirlinspain’, in which she says she meticulously planned her second book but the characters took over and ‘planned’ the end. Also the comments made by ‘vampwriterblog’ in which he refers to ‘pantser’ (writing by the seat of one’s pants).

1, by a quirkygirlinspain.

My first book was written without a firm plan in mind. I started with an English girl in Spain, who dumps her cheating…

View original post 802 more words

Leave a Reply

