Do you love baking and TV programs? Come meet Brian Emmett, winner of the American Baking Competition.

Just Olga

Hi all:

If you’ve been reading me for a while, you’ll know that on Friday’s I bring you guest authors (classics or modern ones) and/or new books. As you know (because I won’t let you forget it!) I just published a romantic novel where a big part of the action takes place in a TV baking competition (I Love Your Cupcakes). As coincidence would have it (and don’t you love coincidences!), just about a week ago I was delighted when I discovered that one of my new followers in Twitter, Brian Emmett, was the winner of The American Baking Competition 2013.

(If you want to check out the program, here is the link:

http://www.cbs.com/shows/american-baking-competition/)

And I thought I had to grab the chance and introduce you to him:

Brian Emmett, winner of the American Baking Competition Brian Emmett, winner of the American Baking Competition

Brian is a family man who spent (like many…

View original post 499 more words

One thought on “Do you love baking and TV programs? Come meet Brian Emmett, winner of the American Baking Competition.”

Leave a Reply

