House of Horrors–Guaranteed to Keep You Up!

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Horror Post

house of horrors

Many people think I just write gothic horror. Well, I don’t. I write all sorts of horror. I have a particular fondness for circus horror. In fact, I have an anthology out now that contains 100k words of  vampires, zombies, murderous midgets, demon clowns, evil dolls, haunted cemeteries, a real shop of horrors, taxidermy gone haywire, serial killers and more!

Plainly, I tried to scare the pants of people! Some of the stories even unsettled me!

The book has been best selling every so often which inspired me to write a novel based on some of the characters. My novel is about some very weird sideshow performers. The working title is Circus of Horrors. I am just about to work on my final draft.
So many people are unsettled by various things. I have an ardent fan of my Gothic vampires who says she will read anything I write but no…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

