LaRae Parry aka The Crazy Lady

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Interviews

Interview Questions
By LaRae Parry aka The Crazy Lady

Q. Did you pick your genre or did it pick you?
A. Both. I picked the whacked out Journaling/Satire and my publisher at the time, picked Romance. Keeping true to myself, I just had to throw in humor, geeky-ness, and paranormal.

Q. Do you write in multiple genres or just one?
A. Because I’m a psychopath, I write in multiple genres . . . it makes life much more interesting.

Q. How much time do you devote to writing per day?
A. I spend at least two hours a day actually writing. My mind, however, is writing all the time. I can’t keep up with it.

Q. What have you published so far?
A.* Love at Tadpole Square, which is a paranormal, romance, comedy short story.

* Love’s Bah HumDeBugger, which is Romance, Humor, and Fantasy short story.

* The Danish…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

