Did Dracula Have a Fourth Bride? YES!!!

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Horror Post

final fourth bride

He did because I wrote that he did. Although the film, Bram Stoker’s Dracula (1992) inspired it, I scrupulously researched the original novel. I wanted it done in the way that Bram Stoker intended it to be. What I wanted infused into it, however, was a lot more about Dracula and his wives. From the outset, it was a work of love. Truly.

I’ve always wondered about those three wives of Dracula’s. Just what did they get up to? I wondered where they came from and how they came to be vampires. And really, if I was wondering about that, I was also wondering about Dracula as well. I had so many questions. What was he like before becoming a vampire? What were his parents like? And the time he lived in, what was that like?

Keep reading because I am going to reveal something in the story line for the…

View original post 336 more words

One thought on “Did Dracula Have a Fourth Bride? YES!!!”

Leave a Reply

