The trials of “The Tibuens”

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Inspirations

I launched my book last night.  Although it was published a couple of years ago, this time I chose to go with Amazon.  “The Tibuens:  Lexie’s Journey, Book 1” has been a learning experience for me.  I’m not new to writing, but this journey has been different from anything I have ever experienced.

My book actually started as a totally different story.  Originally, the storyline centered on a woman who gave birth to a child, and the child was taken by the father and raised in a satanic cult.  The mother was told, after being medicated during birth, that her child was stillborn, so she was none the wiser.  That’s how it all started, hand-written in a notebook.

Then something changed, and the story went another direction.  The characters came to me and took charge, and all I could do was put pen to paper and write the words.  The…

View original post 911 more words

One thought on “The trials of “The Tibuens””

Leave a Reply

