Questions for the author

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement group's Blog

Jaro Berce sent me a quick interview and I wish to share my answers to review Ed Gellock’s and Jaro’s answers please stop by :
http://leadershipbyvirtue.blogspot.com/2014/03/my-writing-process.html

What am I working on?
I am interested in a variety of projects. I assist a community of authors through group blogs at MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Blogs and am writing a fictional history/inspirational novel “Jungle Heat”. I find these projects challenging and worthwhile pursuits. Both are complex endeavors but any steps forward are very satisfying.

How does my work differ from others of the same genre?
I have no glaring difference, my peers vary in skill and technique and I think no two are the same.

Why do I write what I do?
I write and work on the projects that will not leave my thoughts. If an idea comes to mind my brain takes control and I have little choice, but to…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

