Regina Puckett- “Songs That I Whisper” (Warren Family) a *Review* with Coleman

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Book Review

http://www.amazon.com/Songs-that-Whisper-Warren-Family-ebook/dp/B00HVQJFWK/ http://www.amazon.com/Songs-that-Whisper-Warren-Family-ebook/dp/B00HVQJFWK/

Regina Puckett is an award-winning author with over 45 years experience. During the last 5 years she has compiled an Amazon library of 30 books ranging from Horror to Children’s Literature with generous helpings of Romance and Poetry. As intriguing as these credentials were I wondered how well I would enjoy her work. Not being a staunch romance reviewer I chose just that and in “Songs That I Whisper” was not disappointed in my effort to review or time spent reading.

I felt the protagonist be a couple, Seth Black and Suzette Warren, but so many of the characters were skillfully defined I felt as I met a community. Set in Murphysboro, Tennessee and staged in Florida as well, I gained insight to the musician’s life through the story the author and her plot, settings and characters supplied. The skillful definition each facet was given was thorough yet not…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

